2 years ago you made our special day perfect ! You are truly an amazing DJ... The way you interact with the crowd and Even get the bashful people up and dancing just shows how talented you are !!

Last night you did the same for my baby sisters wedding Angela Klimis‪#‎klimispacewedding‬ 
We all had such a fun time ... Maria was the happiest kid when you pulled her out to personally dance with her ..               Athena & Sean  Moffatt

I just wanted to thank DJ Ken Washington for making my big day special. You were professional and kind throughout the whole planning process. You listened to our requests of song to play/ not to play and how to introduce our wedding party. I was so thankful that you helped get the guests excited and on the dance floor. You kept a smile on your face and it is evident that you love what you do. Thank you for being a part of my wedding, I will never forget it and I would highly recommend you to anyone!

Megan & Chris Thomas



 K & K Trinity Entertainment was nothing but the best!! He started out as being the DJ at our wedding but we can now say that he is our friend. He took care of us on our special day and everyone at our wedding fell in love with his services and personality. Any of our friends that are getting married in the future, I will definitely recommend K & K Trinity Entertainment as the best around!!


 Emily Slosek‎ WIfe
Amazing DJ! We had so much fun at our wedding with Ken! Very personable and fun to be around!! Couldn't have asked for a better Entertainer for our wedding! We love you Ken!!

Sean & Emily Slosek 7.25.2015

DJ Kenny (Big Daddy) Washington and I have been buds for quite some time. Whenever I would go into The Hub Sports Bistro he and I would chat and dance and kick it all night. I knew right away when it was time for me to get married, he would be the man for the job. The manor in which Kenny conducts himself is just purely professional. His voice projects so nicely everyone could understand and hear what he had to say. What my wife and I loved most though is, he still knew he could have fun at our wedding also by doing a dance or two himself. If you know Kenny, he is quite the dancer/entertainer! Since I have known DJ Kenny for awhile, he knew he could be himself also and say some nice things about mine and Lindsey's relationship. That really gave our guests a personal glimpse/story about our events leading up to the wedding which was a nice touch. His words were spoken from the heart. Lindsey and I are big EDM fans (we mostly listen to BPM on Sirius), so Kenny followed are "strict" list of Electronic Dance Music quite well by also mixing in a wide range of popular songs to not only keep the youngsters out on dance floor, but the old folks were out there all night too. LOL. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a DJ for any event to choose none other than DJ Kenny (Big Daddy) Washington. Thanks again Kenny! Great Job!
Sean & Lindsey Gardner  8.19.16



 K & K Trinity Entertainment was nothing but the best!! He started out as being the DJ at our wedding but we can now say that he is our friend. He took care of us on our special day and everyone at our wedding fell in love with his services and personality. Any of our friends that are getting married in the future, I will definitely recommend K & K Trinity Entertainment as the best around!!


 Emily Slosek‎ WIfe
Amazing DJ! We had so much fun at our wedding with Ken! Very personable and fun to be around!! Couldn't have asked for a better Entertainer for our wedding! We love you Ken!!

Sean & Emily Slosek 7.25.2015


Ken is awesome! He just Djed my wedding  at the Roostertail and I had so many compliments on what a great Dj I had. He played music for the older crowd and than remixed music and played it for the young crowd. My husband is Hispanic and he even played Latino music as well. He took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with my husband before so they could plan a special grand entrance together. Anyone looking for a great Dj you found him!! Trust me you won't be sorry! No one ever left the dance floor.

Melissa  & Nelson Mejia 8.29.2015



My husband and I got married this past spring and hired our good friend Kenny to DJ our wedding. Best decision ever! Everyone felt like they knew him personally and enjoyed the music and interaction with him. I highly recommend him for your events. He is the only one I would hire for mine. Thanks for the wonderful night and happy memories!!

Jennifer & Tom Baumann 3.21.2015


We had the honor of having this extremely talented man perform at our wedding. He played just the right music at just the right time. He worked very hard with me on a special remix so my father and I could do a little surprise performance of our own. The speech Kenneth J Washington made was so touching. My husband and I have had the privilege of knowing him for many many years. This truly was an amazing day for us and even more so cause of this amazing man. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We love you to the moon and back... When I get better we need to have a party and you do your magic again and dj a party.

Kristin & Jeff Wilson 7.11.2014

K and K is the real deal! DJ Kenny Washington is absolutely phenomenal. He had fun and entertaining ideas with the bride and groom and helped made the night special. He is professional , exciting, and most importantly the music is fantastic. If you want your guests to get up out of those chairs and dance... Call Ken! Best in the business!


It was an absolute pleasure to have K & K DJ mine and my wife’s wedding, he was nothing but the best. Played all the best music and any request that we had for him no questions asked! I would love to have this company out for anyone of my future functions!


We’ve known Kenny for years and we wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to Dj our wedding! He made the atmosphere so fun! Thank you so much Kenny for making our wedding night so amazing!

Kristina & Derek Bjorson 10.14.2017

I just wanted to thank DJ Ken Washington for making my big day special. You were professional and kind throughout the whole planning process. You listened to our requests of song to play/ not to play and how to introduce our wedding party. I was so thankful that you helped get the guests excited and on the dance floor. You kept a smile on your face and it is evident that you love what you do. Thank you for being a part of my wedding, I will never forget it and I would highly recommend you to anyone!

Megan & Chris Thomas



 K & K Trinity Entertainment was nothing but the best!! He started out as being the DJ at our wedding but we can now say that he is our friend. He took care of us on our special day and everyone at our wedding fell in love with his services and personality. Any of our friends that are getting married in the future, I will definitely recommend K & K Trinity Entertainment as the best around!!


 Emily Slosek‎ WIfe
Amazing DJ! We had so much fun at our wedding with Ken! Very personable and fun to be around!! Couldn't have asked for a better Entertainer for our wedding! We love you Ken!!

Sean & Emily Slosek 7.25.2015


This guy is awesome, dance floor packed all night with people of all ages! I managed a wedding Kenny DjBigdaddy Washington worked with non-stop techno and a jam packed dance floor that prompted us to inquire about my sisters wedding... Best decision ever!!! For those who know our family and friends, we wanted to hear everything from Motown to gangsta rap and Ken gave us just that and kept the party raging all night! We could not have asked for a better DJ. Regardless of the reason for the party or the type of music you prefer, consider Ken for your musical needs... He is excellent at what he does and handles himself with the utmost professionalism while creating a phenomenal atmosphere for everyone involved!

Elizabeth & Josh Francek 9.24.2014

I just wanted to thank DJ Ken Washington for making my big day special. You were professional and kind throughout the whole planning process. You listened to our requests of song to play/ not to play and how to introduce our wedding party. I was so thankful that you helped get the guests excited and on the dance floor. You kept a smile on your face and it is evident that you love what you do. Thank you for being a part of my wedding, I will never forget it and I would highly recommend you to anyone!

Megan & Chris Thomas

Type your paragraph here.

Ken was amazing! The entire process of first meeting with him and his wife was easy - they made me feel comfortable and were very sweet. We were able to use his website to add song requests and organize our night. Ken exceeded our expections! Every song was just how we wanted it to be. Ken made a very sweet thank you speech, was out on the dance floor pumping everyone up, and checked in on us periodically to make sure the night was just how we envisioned it - and it was. Highly recommend!!!

Michelle & Ryan Shain  5.26.2018



 K & K Trinity Entertainment was nothing but the best!! He started out as being the DJ at our wedding but we can now say that he is our friend. He took care of us on our special day and everyone at our wedding fell in love with his services and personality. Any of our friends that are getting married in the future, I will definitely recommend K & K Trinity Entertainment as the best around!!


 Emily Slosek‎ WIfe
Amazing DJ! We had so much fun at our wedding with Ken! Very personable and fun to be around!! Couldn't have asked for a better Entertainer for our wedding! We love you Ken!!

Sean & Emily Slosek 7.25.2015


We had the honor of having this extremely talented man perform at our wedding. He played just the right music at just the right time. He worked very hard with me on a special remix so my father and I could do a little surprise performance of our own. The speech Kenneth J Washington made was so touching. My husband and I have had the privilege of knowing him for many many years. This truly was an amazing day for us and even more so cause of this amazing man. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We love you to the moon and back... When I get better we need to have a party and you do your magic again and dj a party.

Kristin & Jeff Wilson 7.11.2014

Thank you so much for making our wedding day so fun! There was never a dull moment! The dance floor was always full and I got so many compliments on the service you provided! Thank you for going the extra mile! I highly recommend K&K Trinity for your next event!

Jessica &  David Leathers 5.04.2018

I had worked with K & K Trinity Entertainment LLC for my wedding on May 17, 2019 and I was more than satisfied with the way they represented my wedding from start to finish ! Kenny made sure he went above and beyond from start to finish to guarantee that every aspect of my wedding was perfect in every single way and that every detail was perfected to a tee ! We started the process as friends, but when my wedding was done and over with I felt like we were truly family ! My guests truly loved the beats all night , and Kenny kept an eye on my husband and I all night to make sure we were having the time of our lives which made me show that he truly wanted to go the extra mile with our happiness ! I would highly recommend these services to any potential couples booking a wedding ! 10/10  :)

Michael & Jessica Lorenz 5.17.2019

Amazing Dj !!!!
​Easy to work with! Had everyone at our wedding dancing the whole time! No question about it hire him!! 

Sara & Eric Przybyl   8.25.2018

Kenny was great! I would recommend him for any function that needs a DJ. He was very professional and even helped the venue get things in order. He was so much fun to hangout with and made our wedding very special.

Stephanie & Don Kalpin  6.22.2018

Ken was amazing and Kim was wonderful to work with! Everyone had so much fun, all I got were compliments! Our wedding day went by so fast and I didn’t have to worry about a thing because Ken had it all taken care of. I’ll for sure use them again.

I can’t say enough about the Photographer that they work with in their all inclusive package. A million compliments on them as well! They had a screen going with pics throughout the whole day and I’ve never seen that before! This whole thing was worth every penny!

Mary & Jake Johnson  7.14.2018

We were recommended to use K&K Trinity Entertainment for our wedding DJ and it was the best choice we ever made! Ken is so wonderful to work with! He met up with us a few months before our wedding to discuss what kind of music we want played at our ceremony and reception and you also get your own login on their website to add and request any songs that you want! Very organized and easy to use! Our ceremony music was perfect and of course the reception was even better! He also did our uplighting in our reception hall which made it look even more beautiful and he created a personalized GoBo that was displayed on the dance floor and it was awesome!! Ken took the time during the reception to walk around and check in with us to make sure everything was going good and to see if we need anything,etc. I very much highly recommend using K&K Trinity Entertainment for any event that you need a DJ for because I promise you definitely won't regret it! Thank you so much Kenneth J Washington for making our wedding absolutely perfect! You are the BEST!
Nick & Katie Romanelli   5.13.17


Ken is awesome! He just Djed my wedding  at the Roostertail and I had so many compliments on what a great Dj I had. He played music for the older crowd and than remixed music and played it for the young crowd. My husband is Hispanic and he even played Latino music as well. He took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with my husband before so they could plan a special grand entrance together. Anyone looking for a great Dj you found him!! Trust me you won't be sorry! No one ever left the dance floor.

Melissa  & Nelson Mejia 8.29.2015



Our daughter was married on October 2nd 2015, the Timm-Kessler Wedding (see above) and Ken was simply indispensable and AWESOME! 
We attended a wedding of a mutual friend last fall where we met Ken and were duly impressed by his professionalism, enthusiasm, and excellent DJ abilities. It is a fine line that a DJ will walk, balancing the entertainment portion of the reception without becoming/distracting from the enjoyment of the attendees. Ken achieved both tasks with professional enthusiasm (dude can cut a rug too!). We knew there and then that we had our DJ for our daughter’s wedding.
We wholeheartedly recommend K&K Trinity Entertainment for any event in which you require professionalism coupled with enthusiasm! What a great time, we want to do it again!!
God Bless you Ken!
Tobias and Linda Timmar 10.2.2015



My husband and I got married this past spring and hired our good friend Kenny to DJ our wedding. Best decision ever! Everyone felt like they knew him personally and enjoyed the music and interaction with him. I highly recommend him for your events. He is the only one I would hire for mine. Thanks for the wonderful night and happy memories!!

Jennifer & Tom Baumann 3.21.2015

If anyone is looking for a Dj Ken is your man ! He is very caring person with the main goal of  making sure your big day is perfect ! We had to hire him on pretty short notice and he made sure everything went according to plan. He also makes sure to get out there and bust a few moves along with you! Thank you so much for making our special day perfect!  I'm definitely already recommending you to other people! 
From Scott and Richelle Schoof  5.20.2017

I just wanted to thank DJ Ken Washington for making my big day special. You were professional and kind throughout the whole planning process. You listened to our requests of song to play/ not to play and how to introduce our wedding party. I was so thankful that you helped get the guests excited and on the dance floor. You kept a smile on your face and it is evident that you love what you do. Thank you for being a part of my wedding, I will never forget it and I would highly recommend you to anyone!

Megan & Chris Thomas


Ken is awesome! He just Djed my wedding  at the Roostertail and I had so many compliments on what a great Dj I had. He played music for the older crowd and than remixed music and played it for the young crowd. My husband is Hispanic and he even played Latino music as well. He took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with my husband before so they could plan a special grand entrance together. Anyone looking for a great Dj you found him!! Trust me you won't be sorry! No one ever left the dance floor.

Melissa  & Nelson Mejia 8.29.2015

Prior to hiring Ken for our wedding, several of friends and other wedding vendors recommended him. I can definitely see why. We couldn't have asked for a more professional or FUN DJ! He was so energetic, interactive with the crowd, felt like family immediately and kept EVERYONE (and I mean everyone) on the dance floor until 1AM! We received so many compliments on what a great job he did. His upbeat and positive attitude truly made all the difference in making our wedding what it was. Highly recommend Ken Washington for whatever your DJ needs may be!!

Jaclynne & Michael Martin 10.18.2019

Do yourself and your guests a favor and book Kenny for your wedding! He kept our entire party entertained all night and had us on the dance floor until the lights came up. He’s an amazing friend and will do everything he can to make your night special and run as smoothly as possible. Thank you Kenny for helping make our wedding so much fun!!

Joanna & Christian Sprung  9.28.2019



My husband and I met Ken Washington at a food test, at our wedding venue. At the time we had heard about him from our venue and the feedback they had from their customers about him. He sounded good so far. When we met him, he was very kind and professional, and we got his business card. When we contacted Ken he emailed us all our information, and we contacted each other that way until we were closer to the wedding date. (I am an overachiever and booked Ken almost a year out) When we had our one on one meeting to go over the plans for the wedding, and the ceremony (Ken did both for us) he was amazing. His humor put us at ease, and his professionalism made us feel confident. At our wedding he did a wonderful job, I could not have been happier at how he handled everything. He kept us moving, and got crowd participation. He involved a lot of people, and did not just stay behind his equipment all night. To top it all off, he was very reasonably priced, and we got a discount because we met him at the food tasting. I am sold for life on him as our go to D.J. should we ever need one again, and he will be the only one I refer to people. Ken and K&K Trinity Entertainment were amazing to us, and we appreciate it so much!!! Stephanie & Danny Leenhouts 9.11.2015


Kenny goes above and beyond to make your day so personal and such a fun time for every one. He’s the absolute best DJ to work with. He’s so accommodating and he treats you like family. We wouldn’t have wanted anyone else for our big day. Highly recommend!!! ❤️

Lauren & Matt LaPlaunt  10.12.2019

Kenny was absolutely AMAZING!! NOT ONLY did he give us a heartfelt introduction at the reception, he brought up memories and gave loving marriage advice from his many years with his wife!! We booked him because we knew how awesome he was but the response I got from my family and friends was beyond fantastic!! So many people said they would recommend him and even use him in the future!! I wish I could get married all the time and have him be the DJ!!! YOU ARE SO GREAT AND I THANK YOU FOR HELPING MAKE OUR WEDDING EVEN MORE MEMORABLE!!!!! 

Marisa & Dan Ghesquiere

6.08.2018


So thankful for all of you! Thankful for everyone that made this day possible! Never seen my old man tear up like that! I also want to send a shout out to DJ Kenneth J Washington! He kept the party going strong until the moment we left! Also, he got my dad to show off some disco moves I didn't even know he had! Seriously, anyone in need of a DJ needs to hire this guy! Thanks again sir! 

Shari & Jesse Haglund 7.26.2019


We had the honor of having this extremely talented man perform at our wedding. He played just the right music at just the right time. He worked very hard with me on a special remix so my father and I could do a little surprise performance of our own. The speech Kenneth J Washington made was so touching. My husband and I have had the privilege of knowing him for many many years. This truly was an amazing day for us and even more so cause of this amazing man. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We love you to the moon and back... When I get better we need to have a party and you do your magic again and dj a party.

Kristin & Jeff Wilson 7.11.2014



As a banquet coordinator and wedding planner I knew that I needed the best of the best to provide the entertainment for my parent's surprise 40th anniversary party. First on my list - Ken from K & K Trinity Entertainment! Superior sound and service, always with a smile on his face! Not only is he professional, courteous, and fun to be around - but he knows his music, equipment and delivers beyond expectations! Best in the business - and I've seen it all wink emoticon I not only have hired him, but he is one of few that I recommend! Cannot wait to have another function to book you for K&K, keep up the amazing work!

Angie Bowers of Shelby Gardens


Ken is awesome! He just Djed my wedding  at the Roostertail and I had so many compliments on what a great Dj I had. He played music for the older crowd and than remixed music and played it for the young crowd. My husband is Hispanic and he even played Latino music as well. He took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with my husband before so they could plan a special grand entrance together. Anyone looking for a great Dj you found him!! Trust me you won't be sorry! No one ever left the dance floor.

Melissa  & Nelson Mejia 8.29.2015

On Saturday, October 8, 2016 we were married in beautiful Traverse City, MI! It’s by far been the most special and important day of our lives, and we couldn’t have done it without Ken and Kim! We’ve been blessed to have such an incredible relationship that there wasn’t a moment of question as to who would carry out this special day for us. From the moment we were engaged and began wedding planning, the very first person we went to was Ken. There is no one that could’ve captured this day better. We also had an unusual request; to officiate the ceremony. There is nothing more special than the words spoken as two become one and partners in life. Ken is a beautiful, holy man, with heart, soul and purpose in all he does. From the awe inspiring speeches and quotes, to prayers and endless entertainment, Ken carried our wedding from start to finish all with love. Our guests adored him and the dance floor was packed all evening. We had so much fun, so many laughs, and even a few teary eyed speeches from the heart. What greater joy than to have someone you love so much, be such a huge part of an event so near to your heart. Kim set everything up effortlessly, helped run and coordinate all the details, and made planning a breeze! We have enjoyed countless events with Ken and Kim front and center rocking the house. From close friend and family weddings, birthday celebrations, bachelor/ette parties, or just a night out on the town, we’ve had the pleasure of K and K Trinity Entertainment over many years. Ken and Kim aren’t just our friends, but truly family. The love and respect we share is beyond words. Ken has always been the life of the party. Our wedding day would not have been the most wonderful day of our lives without K and K Trinity Entertainment. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all you’ve done for us. Never have our hearts been so full of love. You’re simply the best. 

-Amanda & Nick Muir 10.8.2016

My husband and I just recently booked DJ Ken for our wedding on March 16, 2018. Both of us could not have asked for a better DJ. DJ Ken was always getting people out of their seats to dance with my husband and I on the dance floor. Ken kept the party going and had us laughing and dancing all night long. For any future occasions, we will be booking with DJ Ken, hands down!!

Rachel & Spencer Verhamme 3.16.2018



As a banquet coordinator and wedding planner I knew that I needed the best of the best to provide the entertainment for my parent's surprise 40th anniversary party. First on my list - Ken from K & K Trinity Entertainment! Superior sound and service, always with a smile on his face! Not only is he professional, courteous, and fun to be around - but he knows his music, equipment and delivers beyond expectations! Best in the business - and I've seen it all wink emoticon I not only have hired him, but he is one of few that I recommend! Cannot wait to have another function to book you for K&K, keep up the amazing work!

Angie Bowers of Shelby Gardens

Ken did an amazing job! Everything went exactly how I wanted it. He kept everyone on the dance floor all night! I couldn't of asked for a better experience! Thank you so much Ken! Definitely will be seeing you again!

Jennifer & Brad Bartosiewicz 2.18.2017

One of my biggest milestones in my life was the most amazing day because of Ken! In my opinion the biggest part about any wedding is the DJ and food. Nobody really remembers anything else and Ken seriously lit the place up with fun! Everybody danced all night long and I couldn’t imagine having any other DJ besides you! I honestly couldn’t thank you and your wife enough for helping me throughout the process leading up and throughout the day of. Everybody couldn’t get over how amazing my DJ and dance floor was!!! You are the man! THANK YOU!

Emily & Allan Dolecki 9.09.2017

Kenny "Big Daddy" is not only an amazing DJ that I would recommend for anyone, but he is also an amazing person. Kenny came into my life during my Pepper Bottoms days, a local bar that he was the DJ for. Everything Thursday night it was the place to be, where I built a friendship with Kenny. When my husband asked me to marry him, I didn't hesitate to tell him that I wanted Kenny as our DJ for the wedding, which he did not deny. So me being me, I ran to Kenny and told him that I would be honored to have him as the DJ to for our wedding. With no hesitation he accepted. Needless to say, I was overly happy with the entertainment that he brought to our wedding. He was not only the DJ for the wedding, he was the entertainment as well. Engaging with everyone there, keeping everything happy the entire night the whole night. Talking, dancing and making the entire night the best night of our lives. He kept everyone dancing all night long. The biggest compliment I got from having him as my DJ was when the night was coming to an end, no one wanted to leave. People were on the dance floor up to the very last minute they could be. Literally being told that we had to go by the barn owners because out rental time was up. I am over joyed still to this day with the service that we received from Kenny.

Erika & Kyle Klann 6.10.2016


Ken is awesome! He just Djed my wedding  at the Roostertail and I had so many compliments on what a great Dj I had. He played music for the older crowd and than remixed music and played it for the young crowd. My husband is Hispanic and he even played Latino music as well. He took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with my husband before so they could plan a special grand entrance together. Anyone looking for a great Dj you found him!! Trust me you won't be sorry! No one ever left the dance floor.

Melissa  & Nelson Mejia 8.29.2015


We had the honor of having this extremely talented man perform at our wedding. He played just the right music at just the right time. He worked very hard with me on a special remix so my father and I could do a little surprise performance of our own. The speech Kenneth J Washington made was so touching. My husband and I have had the privilege of knowing him for many many years. This truly was an amazing day for us and even more so cause of this amazing man. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We love you to the moon and back... When I get better we need to have a party and you do your magic again and dj a party.

Kristin & Jeff Wilson 7.11.2014

As I wake up this morning reflecting on the night before, we truly couldn’t have asked for a better DJ! Our wedding was last night and it was made even more perfect by K&K Trinity Entertainment. Ken brought humor, genuine kind words spoken from the heart about marriage, organization, advocation (he made sure our champagne glasses were filled), and so graciously appeased my 8 year old cousin and his song requests! Highly recommend to anyone getting married!!! Thank you so much!!

        

Just wanted to write a quick thank you to Kenny Washington and K & K Trinity Entertainment for providing such amazing service at my wedding reception!! From the moment Kenny got on the mic and had music playing, he had every guest entertained and dancing. Kenny is professional and yet so personal, and made my guests feel comfortable and happy throughout the entire night. From my grandmother to my younger friends - I had guests constantly asking me who my DJ was, and telling me how amazing he is at his job. I was lucky to find such a genuinely caring person to help host my event and would recommend his services to anyone! Thank you again, Kenny!!

Melissa & Chris Austin 7.16.2016



 K & K Trinity Entertainment was nothing but the best!! He started out as being the DJ at our wedding but we can now say that he is our friend. He took care of us on our special day and everyone at our wedding fell in love with his services and personality. Any of our friends that are getting married in the future, I will definitely recommend K & K Trinity Entertainment as the best around!!


 Emily Slosek‎ WIfe
Amazing DJ! We had so much fun at our wedding with Ken! Very personable and fun to be around!! Couldn't have asked for a better Entertainer for our wedding! We love you Ken!!

Sean & Emily Slosek 7.25.2015

Ken did an amazing job at our wedding! He brought so much energy to our special day and helped everything run smoothly! He even came out on the dance floor - highly recommend!!

Kirsten & Lucas Blankenship  6.08.2019


We had the honor of having this extremely talented man perform at our wedding. He played just the right music at just the right time. He worked very hard with me on a special remix so my father and I could do a little surprise performance of our own. The speech Kenneth J Washington made was so touching. My husband and I have had the privilege of knowing him for many many years. This truly was an amazing day for us and even more so cause of this amazing man. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We love you to the moon and back... When I get better we need to have a party and you do your magic again and dj a party.

Kristin & Jeff Wilson 7.11.2014



 K & K Trinity Entertainment was nothing but the best!! He started out as being the DJ at our wedding but we can now say that he is our friend. He took care of us on our special day and everyone at our wedding fell in love with his services and personality. Any of our friends that are getting married in the future, I will definitely recommend K & K Trinity Entertainment as the best around!!


 Emily Slosek‎ WIfe
Amazing DJ! We had so much fun at our wedding with Ken! Very personable and fun to be around!! Couldn't have asked for a better Entertainer for our wedding! We love you Ken!!

Sean & Emily Slosek 7.25.2015

   

Dj Kenny J is seriously THE BEST DJ you will ever meet! He is hands down the most outgoing and talented DJ'S around. I met Kenny as the house DJ at my favorite place to dance in Saint Clair Shores in 2009, and he quickly won my heart by playing all my favorite songs without request. Once he saw me and my friends a couple times as regulars there, he had memorized all of the songs we would request so we didn't even have to go request them anymore. He always made us feel like we were the most special people in that whole place and KENNY is the reason we became weekend regulars! Throughout the years, he has taught me every line dance, cupid shuffle, wobble etc and he is always having fun on the dance floor mingling with everyone around and giving attention to everyone in the room. In 2011 when I asked Kenny if he could DJ my wedding, I was over the moon to hear he had tons of experience with weddings too! It was an easy pick for my husband and I, and I knew we couldn't have asked for a better DJ to be a part of our day. Even though we knew each other very well at this point, we had a pre wedding meeting to the professional side of things, paper work, bridal party songs, do not play list etc... and he stayed true to all of my requests. He taught everyone at my wedding how to do the Cupid Shuffle as he lead the dance floor, and people still talk about how I had the best DJ ever. He has DJ'd a few weddings for some of my friends already, and has 2 more of my friends coming up this year (in one he is even officiating their ceremony!!) I just couldn't imagine referring anyone but Kenny for DJ events. He will make your day beyond memorable and unique, and he will become your friend for life. I feel so lucky to know this man and call him my friend! 

Jessyca & Brian Enochs



 K & K Trinity Entertainment was nothing but the best!! He started out as being the DJ at our wedding but we can now say that he is our friend. He took care of us on our special day and everyone at our wedding fell in love with his services and personality. Any of our friends that are getting married in the future, I will definitely recommend K & K Trinity Entertainment as the best around!!


 Emily Slosek‎ WIfe
Amazing DJ! We had so much fun at our wedding with Ken! Very personable and fun to be around!! Couldn't have asked for a better Entertainer for our wedding! We love you Ken!!

Sean & Emily Slosek 7.25.2015


Ken is awesome! He just Djed my wedding  at the Roostertail and I had so many compliments on what a great Dj I had. He played music for the older crowd and than remixed music and played it for the young crowd. My husband is Hispanic and he even played Latino music as well. He took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with my husband before so they could plan a special grand entrance together. Anyone looking for a great Dj you found him!! Trust me you won't be sorry! No one ever left the dance floor.

Melissa  & Nelson Mejia 8.29.2015



 K & K Trinity Entertainment was nothing but the best!! He started out as being the DJ at our wedding but we can now say that he is our friend. He took care of us on our special day and everyone at our wedding fell in love with his services and personality. Any of our friends that are getting married in the future, I will definitely recommend K & K Trinity Entertainment as the best around!!


 Emily Slosek‎ WIfe
Amazing DJ! We had so much fun at our wedding with Ken! Very personable and fun to be around!! Couldn't have asked for a better Entertainer for our wedding! We love you Ken!!

Sean & Emily Slosek 7.25.2015

              

I want to personally thank K & K Trinity Entertainment for the fantastic job they did at our 2015 corporate holiday party. The music was slamming! The DJ was very fun and interactive and would even get in the crowd and dance with everyone. It made everyone feel very comfortable. They are very affordable and extremely easy to work with. The environment was charged and he kept everyone entertained and on the dance floor. I would absolutley recommend K & K to anyone who needs a DJ service for any event. Thank you again and God bless!!!!.

Tiffany & Justin Wilson

Ken was with us every step of the way! He took the time to meet with us twice before our big day! We connected countless times over email and he was very helpful! 

Ken brought the life to our party! He was able to feel out the dance floor and played a variety of music!!!

We are so glad we used Ken for our big day! Thanks soooo much Ken! 🎊

Kristen & Brett Withers 10.11.2019


Once again we were blessed to have  Ken Washington DJ our second wedding reception for our son Isaiah and his new bride Mallory. If you seeking a professional, knowledgeable, and entertaining DJ, you have come to the right place! He is a part of the Timm family and we plan on having him turn a “hat trick” with our third wedding in the near future. Thank you and may God continue to bless you and yours, Ken. 

Linda & Tobais Timm  1.25.2020

Kim and Ken were amazing! My dance floor was FLOODED the entire night and everyone had a blast!! Ken was engaging and fun. He had my guests laughing and kept the party going with no direction from us other than, play whatever keeps the dance floor busy. It was amazing! We SOOOOO enjoyed them and would recommend them a thousand times!!!

Kristin & Jake Lesmeister   8.12.2017

Truly the hands down best dj ever he made sure mine and husbands wedding night was perfect from helping with the songs to our ceremony to making sure our reception was perfect! Amazing man!! And would tell anyone to make sure they go threw him! Not only is he an amazing dj but made sure to get to know us and make everything perfect!h here.

Danielle & Charles Alexander  9.28.2018

 

Ken was by far the best Dj out of all the events I have been to. I was blessed that he was recommended and so happy I booked him for my wedding. All my guest said they loved how he played a mix of music for different age groups he even had the little kids dancing around. One thing I really liked about Ken, puts his dedication into his work you can tell he does what he loves. I also love how he joins in on the fun and makes it a night you will never forget. I personally recommend him to everyone and definitely plan to have him Dj at our next big event. Ken I couldn't thank you enough for making my wedding night amazing and no matter what happened you kept the music going. 😊 you are truly an amazing person and deserve nothing but the best and many blessings..

Marilyn & Steve Majors 8.22.2015

Ken, was the perfect DJ for our wedding. He went above and beyond to make sure we were having a good time as well as our guests. He knows how to get the party started and your guests dancing. Many guests told us that our DJ was amazing and that's what you get with Ken aka Big Daddy!

Allee & Alex  Hacias 4.08.2017


Ken is awesome! He just Djed my wedding  at the Roostertail and I had so many compliments on what a great Dj I had. He played music for the older crowd and than remixed music and played it for the young crowd. My husband is Hispanic and he even played Latino music as well. He took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with my husband before so they could plan a special grand entrance together. Anyone looking for a great Dj you found him!! Trust me you won't be sorry! No one ever left the dance floor.

Melissa  & Nelson Mejia 8.29.2015

Did a great job at our wedding! Ken kept our guests entertained and kept the dance floor going throughout the night. He also did a very good job in ensuring the reception went smoothly and to plan. Would definitely recommend to anyone getting married that's looking for a DJ.  Jessica & Justin King  6.10.2017

Very attentative and great communication. Ken was wonderful, he interacted with the crowd and had everyone dancing. 
I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a great DJ with years of experience. He is very professional. I will be using him again if I ever need a DJ for an event. I will also give his name to friends looking for DJs. He made our wedding amazing and very memorable. My husband and I could not of asked for a better DJ and experience he helped create.

Shawnee & Adam Sarkisian 9.22.2018



Kenny was our DJ for our wedding in Oct of 2009. He was absolutely amazing! He provided a stress free experience in the planning process and his professionalism is top notch! He is quite the entertainer! He had the entire reception on their feet from my college aged cousins to my 80 year old grandfather! To this day my father still talks about how wonderful Kenny is and what a great DJ he was! I would highly recommend him for ANY and ALL events!

Shannon & Kevin Jenkins


Ken is awesome! He just Djed my wedding  at the Roostertail and I had so many compliments on what a great Dj I had. He played music for the older crowd and than remixed music and played it for the young crowd. My husband is Hispanic and he even played Latino music as well. He took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with my husband before so they could plan a special grand entrance together. Anyone looking for a great Dj you found him!! Trust me you won't be sorry! No one ever left the dance floor.

Melissa  & Nelson Mejia 8.29.2015


We had the honor of having this extremely talented man perform at our wedding. He played just the right music at just the right time. He worked very hard with me on a special remix so my father and I could do a little surprise performance of our own. The speech Kenneth J Washington made was so touching. My husband and I have had the privilege of knowing him for many many years. This truly was an amazing day for us and even more so cause of this amazing man. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We love you to the moon and back... When I get better we need to have a party and you do your magic again and dj a party.

Kristin & Jeff Wilson 7.11.2014

Ken and Kim went above and beyond to make our Wedding day truly unfrogettable! Ken was completely professional but became a member of the family instantly!!! Ken did an excellent set up to make the ambiance truly beautiful! The blue uplighting was just the right touch to our theme and atmosphere. The way not only did ken work the crowd, talking and mingling with our guests but he catered the music to the tone, time of night and the feel of the crowd! I couldn’t have had a more perfect night, thank you Ken and Kim for keeping us on track, organized and having an amazing time on our Wedding day!!


Truly the best DJ around.. made our special day amazing. Very friendly and professional I will recommend him to everyone I know!!

Thank you again Ken

Terri & Nick Kothstein 5.12.2018



My husband and I got married this past spring and hired our good friend Kenny to DJ our wedding. Best decision ever! Everyone felt like they knew him personally and enjoyed the music and interaction with him. I highly recommend him for your events. He is the only one I would hire for mine. Thanks for the wonderful night and happy memories!!

Jennifer & Tom Baumann 3.21.2015

LOVED having K & K Trinity Entertainment as our wedding day DJ!! i’m not lying to you when I say the dance floor was packed ALL night long and I cannot remember the last time I saw that at a wedding I attended. Ken was an absolute blast and made the night so unforgettable for us and our guests. All our guests had nothing but positive things to say about the music selection and our DJ, and it truly made the event! Choosing music is super easy off their website and communication was always great! Definitely recommend Ken and K & K Trinity Entertainment!!

Jessica & Derek Staelgraeve  8.17.2019

If anyone doubts this man you have lost your mind, Kenny is not only a friend but he is officially family!!! I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ for my wedding!! He is energetic, caring and the ultimate hype man, our dance floor was full all night long 😀 K&K Trinity Entertainment will forever be our number one choice!!!

Brooke & Dave Asfar    9.21.2019



We had the honor of having this extremely talented man perform at our wedding. He played just the right music at just the right time. He worked very hard with me on a special remix so my father and I could do a little surprise performance of our own. The speech Kenneth J Washington made was so touching. My husband and I have had the privilege of knowing him for many many years. This truly was an amazing day for us and even more so cause of this amazing man. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We love you to the moon and back... When I get better we need to have a party and you do your magic again and dj a party.

Kristin & Jeff Wilson 7.11.2014

DJ Ken was the perfect DJ for our wedding reception. He played everything we wanted, took everyone’s requests, and kept the party going. He was a great emcee and helped the night flow exactly how we wanted it. The booking and planning process was also easy and Kim and Ken are easy to communicate with. K & K Trinity is the best choice you can make if you’re looking for a DJ!

Chelsea & Ryan Motley

9.07.2018

Mike and I want to thank you so much for everything yesterday. Our wedding was the best day of our life and you were a huge part of making it that way. Hands down you were the best DJ! Thank you so much!!!!!

Tiffany & Mike Nieman 6.23.2018

Ken instantly caught our attention when we heard him. I am an event planner and was in the process of planning my brother's wedding and needed a DJ. After months of going to different clubs and venues searching for 'the perfect" DJ, we heard Ken for the first time and knew he was it! The combination of his professionalism, great voice, and ability to flawlessly mix songs together, made him definitely stand out. Guests at the wedding repeatedly commented how great he was and have since booked their events with him. If you are looking for a DJ that goes above and beyond to ensure you and your guests will have a night to remember, this is your guy!

Lauren & Larry Lilly

Being a local DJ myself, I can say with full confidence... you dont get any better than Kenny! He is a close friend and one heck of an entertainer. I absolutely love working with Kenny and i would recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ (if I am already booked  ;) )

Dj Doug Button

 

       

 I just want to say how AMAZING you are as a person and a DJ. The fact you were so interactive with all ages made our wedding completely unforgettable. You made our night so amazing. Thank you and everyone involved for everything you have did for us. If I ever have an event or any of my friends or family do you will be #1 on my list as a referral. You treated us more like family than just a client. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for my making our wedding amazing.  ❤️ you da BOMBBBB; and just to let EVERYONE know Kenny can dance his butt off!!! Once again thank you so so so much for everything.

Megan & Anthony Vinci 10.29.16

K & K Trinity Entertainment was absolutely amazing! My husband (Yoni Seevers) and I used their services for our wedding in March 2015, and it was definitely the best night of our lives! K & K Trinity Entertainment was awesome at returning my phone calls and communicating with me, and gave us a great price! My biggest fear was that no one would be on the dance floor, but Kenny  Washington assured me I had nothing to worry about. At the reception, the dance floor was packedthe whole night! He played music for everyone, and we all had a great time. He interacted with the guests and definitely kept us entertained! Ken kept the party going! I recommend him to anyone who needs a DJ and will definitely be giving him a call for any future parties I have! Having an excellent DJ makes a huge difference on how great the party is. Awesome job! 

Emily & Yoni Seevers 3.07.2015

100% the best DJ around. He is prepared,makes everyone laugh, will jump on the dance floor for those group dance songs, and keeps everyone on the dance floor! We got so many compliments on our DJ!!!!!! Thank you Kenny Washington for making our special day unforgettable!

Sean & Kara Dittrich 3.30.2019



My husband and I got married this past spring and hired our good friend Kenny to DJ our wedding. Best decision ever! Everyone felt like they knew him personally and enjoyed the music and interaction with him. I highly recommend him for your events. He is the only one I would hire for mine. Thanks for the wonderful night and happy memories!!

Jennifer & Tom Baumann 3.21.2015

I wish I could give Ken 100 stars!! His wife and himself are amazing to work with! HE made our wedding! When you book him for an event you dont just get a DJ, you get a friend for life!!!!!!!

Kayla & Joshua Pleva

10.26.2018



K & K Trinity Entertainment LLC was the perfect service for my wedding! My husband and I loved every minute of our wedding reception and a huge part of that is because there was amazing music and the best DJ ever! Ken is great at what he does and makes everyone feel included and entertained! Thank you so much! Our day was great thanks to you!

K&K is the best around!! Ken makes every event an absolute blast! Our wedding would not have been half as fun as it was without Ken, honestly can't thank you enough!!!

Erika & Jason Spitler   7.08.2017

                        
Kenny  Washington made me and Drew Blaszczyk's wedding amazing! He rocked it out with the red suit jacket and played the best music. I know him through my cousin Jessyca and I am so glad she told me about him. Not only was our reception fantastic, but our ceremony was perfect too. Thank you for making our wedding so special.

Carley  & Drew Blaszczyk  4.09.2016





It's been nearly 5 months since our wedding and I am still so happy that we booked our wedding needs with K & K entertainment! The help and individual attention we received was amazing! Between emails, fb messages, texts, calls and meetings... they made sure we didn't miss anything... even with the chaos of our big day approaching!! Thank you so much! The lighting was beautiful, the music was on point and everything was timely and professional!

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Sarah & Steve Natushko   8.12.2016

      

I don't even know where to begin. I had the honor of having DJ Kenny at my wedding on 8.27.16 and my night was absolutely flawless. Although, I'm not surprised AT ALL. Kenny & his wife were very quick to answer any questions we had regarding lighting, microphones, songs or speakers through our entire wedding planning process. I can honestly say that I have never seen so many people on the dance floor at a wedding by the end of the reception. He WILL NOT let that dance floor go empty and he just knew exactly what songs to play by the way he was reading the crowd. Thank you so much for being one of the most important parts of our day!! Anna & Mitchell James Michalski. 8.27.16

I just wanted to thank DJ Ken Washington for making my big day special. You were professional and kind throughout the whole planning process. You listened to our requests of song to play/ not to play and how to introduce our wedding party. I was so thankful that you helped get the guests excited and on the dance floor. You kept a smile on your face and it is evident that you love what you do. Thank you for being a part of my wedding, I will never forget it and I would highly recommend you to anyone!

Megan & Chris Thomas

I just wanted to thank DJ Ken Washington for making my big day special. You were professional and kind throughout the whole planning process. You listened to our requests of song to play/ not to play and how to introduce our wedding party. I was so thankful that you helped get the guests excited and on the dance floor. You kept a smile on your face and it is evident that you love what you do. Thank you for being a part of my wedding, I will never forget it and I would highly recommend you to anyone!

Megan & Chris Thomas

I’ve seen many DJs at various occasions throughout the US, but K&K is truly the best. Most DJs sit behind the booth and push a few buttons, letting a computer do the work, but the outstanding Ken Washington will go to the dance floor and knows how to dance correctly to the hits of today. Additionally, he know what music to play and when depending on the mood of the crowd, and can get everyone excited for whatever big moments your party provides. Finally, Ken has a wide array of music from top 40 to the 40s, and some from a variety of cultures and languages! 10/10!

Emerson 8th grade Graduation  

Jesse Sweeney 6.22.2019

From Jennifer Cobb Groom's Mother

DJ Ken
Words cannot express my sincere gratitude for the amazing job you did DJing my son and daughter in law’s wedding reception recently. You are such a blessing, so talented, a beautiful person thru & thru. You made our special day truly magical! Our guests are still raving about you. For anyone looking for the best DJ EVER, look no further, you have found him! 
Seriously Ken - thank you, Thank You, THANK YOU! God bless you & your family!

Kevin & Lena Pasatta 12.01.2017

       
We were referred to Ken by Michael at Enchantment Banquet Center. Ken did a fantastic job of keeping to our wishes as a couple and also pleasing our guests! The mood was nothing but fun, just how I wanted it! We had a blast, and Ken is one of the nicest guys you will meet! I would highly recommend K&K Trinity Entertainment to anyone looking for a DJ. Thank you so much Kenneth J Washington for making our night one to remember!  .

Emily & Chris Dennis 9.12.2015

DJ Ken was amazing, it's been a few years since my wife and I got married. Looking back it's impossible to think about the beginning of that journey without DJ Ken. From the blessing of the meal, to words of wisdom and guidance, to keeping the dance floor packed. What a great person and DJ. 

Laura & Matthew Stanley 4.16.2014

                 
I wanted to let everyone know how amazing my DJ was! He really kept the night going and made sure everyone was enjoying the night. It was nice to have someone I could trust and rely on during the stressful planning time and throughout the night. Kenneth J Washington and his beautiful wife were fantastic to work with and really helped in not just the music but in everything. Whenever something went wrong I reached out to Kim Leigh-Washington to get her expert advice. They were so helpful and I loved every minute of working with them. Please consider Kenneth for your events. I promise you, you won't be disappointed! 

Andrea & Adam Darr 5.22.2016

Thank you so much Kenny for making our wedding night wonderful and so much fun!!! You helped make our wedding the one I always dreamed about. When I said I trusted you on music selections I couldn't decide on, especially during dinner, you couldn't of been more spot on with what everyone would enjoy. Everyone kept telling me how awesome the music selection, even a couple days after!! You go with the crowd, the feel and you always make everyone have fun. I loved how you also took pictures and video clips!!!! You and Kim have made my wedding planning, and our wedding day, the most memorable experience. Thank you, with all my heart, for being our dj and friend. 

Nikki & Matt Cunningham 4.15.2017


We had the honor of having this extremely talented man perform at our wedding. He played just the right music at just the right time. He worked very hard with me on a special remix so my father and I could do a little surprise performance of our own. The speech Kenneth J Washington made was so touching. My husband and I have had the privilege of knowing him for many many years. This truly was an amazing day for us and even more so cause of this amazing man. Thank you so much for all your hard work. We love you to the moon and back... When I get better we need to have a party and you do your magic again and dj a party.

Kristin & Jeff Wilson 7.11.2014

The one thing I absolutely knew I needed for my wedding was Kenny as my DJ. I have seen him for years host my friends receptions, Ive seen him at the local bars and clubs and he is hands down the BEST entertainment around. Kenny is extremely personable, He engages the crowd to bring your party to its full potential. Every event is catered to your actual wants and needs and I have never been disappointed at an event he has hosted! Kenny hosted my Wedding last weekend and everyone was raving about how interactive he was with the crowd, At one point im confident we had every guest on the dance floor! Be sure to check out the additional services through K&K as well, We had the Uplighting and the Photobooth which was also a hit. All in all Id give 10 stars if I could! Thank you K&K!

Shannon & Matthew Stewart 9.01.2018

Ken was by far the best DJ I have ever seen! As a photographer I attend a lot of weddings and have seen a lot of DJ’s but none compare to Ken! There wasn’t one moment that the dance floor was not full at my wedding. He interacts with the guests and goes out on the dance floor to do dances with them, which I loved and made him feel like family! He kept the energy going all night long as well as being prompt and on cue for the songs during the ceremony! I couldn’t be happier with his services and would recommend him for any party, event or wedding!  

Stephanie & Nick Ayers  9.22.2019


Ken is awesome! He just Djed my wedding  at the Roostertail and I had so many compliments on what a great Dj I had. He played music for the older crowd and than remixed music and played it for the young crowd. My husband is Hispanic and he even played Latino music as well. He took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with my husband before so they could plan a special grand entrance together. Anyone looking for a great Dj you found him!! Trust me you won't be sorry! No one ever left the dance floor.

Melissa  & Nelson Mejia 8.29.2015

Ken was the most amazing DJ ever!!!! He had everyone and I mean everyone dancing and stayed the entire night for our wedding. Every one of our guests told us how great he was, so many compliments from how amazing he did. Ken was super nice and took the time to get to know us personally. Took the time to get to know my family and friends. He is a great guy and great DJ!! He made our wedding day the best experience of our lives. Couldn’t be any happier. I danced all night long. Please choose Ken for your next event, you won’t regret it. 
Thanks so much Ken!!!
We loved you!!!!
Love Jason & Ale Nightingale

10.19.2018


Ken is awesome! He just Djed my wedding  at the Roostertail and I had so many compliments on what a great Dj I had. He played music for the older crowd and than remixed music and played it for the young crowd. My husband is Hispanic and he even played Latino music as well. He took the time out of his busy schedule to meet with my husband before so they could plan a special grand entrance together. Anyone looking for a great Dj you found him!! Trust me you won't be sorry! No one ever left the dance floor.

Melissa  & Nelson Mejia 8.29.2015



I've known Kenny and Kim for 10 years, they're amazing talented people with huge hearts! I worked with Kenny for a year and he always had the bar packed! In 2006 my husband and I got married and couldn't have imagined anyone better than Kenneth to DJ our wedding! We got married on a Wednesday night (who does that? Lol) and I swear our friends and family were all there celebrating and enjoying themselves like it was a weekend. Here we are 9 years after our wedding night and we STILL hear how awesome our DJ was! Since then, I've had at least 5 friends marry and use Kenny as their DJ, NEVER a bad thing to be said! Not only will he play the best music and get everyone involved, he himself will be involved (and Kim will fix your daughters torn dress in a pinch 😉 ) K&K entertainer is more than a DJ, more than just another guest, they're like family to everyone they meet! I couldn't recommend a better DJ, company, family or friend to help make any event one to remember for at least a decade or more to come!

Michelle & William Wallace 10.04.2006

K & K Trinity is the best dj services by far. They give you more than a hyped event full of outstanding music of your choice. They give you a memory of a lifetime. Orchestrated by music. I have had the pleasure of experiencing them on several occasions and each one was better than the one before. I encourage everyone to sample his style to enjoy a night you won't forget. Peace, love and blessings.

Kenny, what an experience having you work with us on the most important day of our lives! It was so reassuring with how frantic a wedding day is that you were the constant that day knowing we were in great hands. I hope everyone gets the opportunity to have you do what you did for us with your music, love, and commitment.
God bless, we appreciate you!
Jono and Marie Skladanowski   9.24.16

AMAZING! You guys...if you’re looking for someone who knows music, has a beautiful set up AND connects with you and your people, this is it!!! I felt like we had a family member there!! Awesome job, Ken! I’ll continue to recommend everyone to you guys! Keep up the hard work!

Nicole & Michael Badali 12.29.2018

For anybody looking for a DJ, I would absolutely recommend DJ Ken. We hired him for our wedding last month and could not be happier with our decision. He was a pleasure to work with before the wedding! We had so much trust in his ability to create a fun atmosphere that we barely had to give him any song recommendations or anything beforehand. From the music played during cocktail hour to the wedding party introductions to the music following dinner, everything was perfect. The dance floor was packed all night and people have raved about DJ Ken for the last month. You will not be disappointed if you book DJ Ken for your next event!  

Sincerely Bryan & Sarah Padgett 11.05.16

I just wanted to thank DJ Ken Washington for making my big day special. You were professional and kind throughout the whole planning process. You listened to our requests of song to play/ not to play and how to introduce our wedding party. I was so thankful that you helped get the guests excited and on the dance floor. You kept a smile on your face and it is evident that you love what you do. Thank you for being a part of my wedding, I will never forget it and I would highly recommend you to anyone!

Megan & Chris Thomas

Ken instantly caught our attention when we heard him. I am an event planner and was in the process of planning my brother's wedding and needed a DJ. After months of going to different clubs and venues searching for 'the perfect" DJ, we heard Ken for the first time and knew he was it! The combination of his professionalism, great voice, and ability to flawlessly mix songs together, made him definitely stand out. Guests at the wedding repeatedly commented how great he was and have since booked their events with him. If you are looking for a DJ that goes above and beyond to ensure you and your guests will have a night to remember, this is your guy!

Lauren & Larry Lilly



My husband and I got married this past spring and hired our good friend Kenny to DJ our wedding. Best decision ever! Everyone felt like they knew him personally and enjoyed the music and interaction with him. I highly recommend him for your events. He is the only one I would hire for mine. Thanks for the wonderful night and happy memories!!

Jennifer & Tom Baumann 3.21.2015

Couldn't have made a better choice! We were so last minute (literally) with our lists and information and he PULLED it off with no problem, but more importantly gave us confidence that he would do so!

Rachel & Brad Tenn  8.19.2017

 

            

       

Kenny Washington you where amazing! Sorry the weather didn't get many out of there seats.because of the heat... You however, owe me a salsa dance cause I got up and didn't get a moment to even hit the dance floor after that! 
Yes!!!! You are family and always will be! We look forward to many more family events with you!!!

Sugeily & Brandon Cooley  7.22.2016

Where do I even begin. I couldn't of ask for a better dj. Everything was perfect and even after our little incident we had he made sure everything went perfect. The music was fantastic and it was the best day of my life. Thank you for making my wedding as fun as it was. I was so happy to see mostly everyone on the dance floor. 

Natalie & Jordan Parker  9.08.2017

We had the privelidge of having DJ Kenny Washington at my wedding. Needless to say he was everything we were looking for in a DJ. He will work with you to create the perfect night and works to all your preferences. He kept the party going and the dance floor full. I highly recommend K&K for any event!!

Stephanie & Joe Colletti  9.21.2018




As a banquet coordinator and wedding planner I knew that I needed the best of the best to provide the entertainment for my parent's surprise 40th anniversary party. First on my list - Ken from K & K Trinity Entertainment! Superior sound and service, always with a smile on his face! Not only is he professional, courteous, and fun to be around - but he knows his music, equipment and delivers beyond expectations! Best in the business - and I've seen it all wink emoticon I not only have hired him, but he is one of few that I recommend! Cannot wait to have another function to book you for K&K, keep up the amazing work!

Angie Bowers of Shelby Gardens

Kenny is by far THE BEST DJ AROUND!!! He is very professional, fun and knows exactly how to make sure everyone has an awesome time!He is the most well rounded and experienced dj/showman I have ever seen at any event I have been to. K & K Trinity Entertainment is a one stop shop! I couldn't be happier that I chose them to dj and photograph my wedding. I highly recommend them!

Kris & Christa Rients    2.9.2019


Ken with K&K was awesome. They truly made our wedding amazing. It was such an awesome time. I will recommend K&K to everyone I know. Thank you so much Ken for everything.

Jennifer & David Hobson

10.19. 2019

Ken did the all the music and the uplighting for my wedding and he did an amazing job! We knew we wanted to go with him because of how friendly and open he is, as well as how seriously he took his job and dedication to his profession. He delivered on every detail that we needed throughout the whole night and we are really grateful for all his help! He's much more personable and thoughtful in his work compared to the bigger-name Wedding-DJ companies out there and I highly recommend him to anyone else planning a wedding or event

Tory & Mike Kuleza-Pinger

9.02.2018



My husband and I were married in October of 2012 and I can say without any doubt that K & K Trinity Entertainment is absolutely phenomenal! DJ Kenneth J Washington is beyond amazing. His love and dedication for music and entertainment really made our wedding day extremely special. Ken went above and beyond the duties of any regular DJ. One example, as you can see at our reception, Ken would come out on the dance floor and dance with us and our guests. He even held my dress for me so I could have fun and dance comfortably without anyone stepping on my dress. A true gentleman! He treated us like family, not clients. Almost three years later we still have friends and family say what a wonderful and fun time they had at our wedding and how much they loved our DJ! We thank God everyday that Ken came into our lives and made our wedding day a day we will always remember! We recommend K&K Trinity Entertainment to everyone that we know and I'm happy to say that Ken will be the DJ at my best friend's wedding next year! We cannot wait!!!!  Sara & Glenn Dingee  10.20.2012



My husband and I got married this past spring and hired our good friend Kenny to DJ our wedding. Best decision ever! Everyone felt like they knew him personally and enjoyed the music and interaction with him. I highly recommend him for your events. He is the only one I would hire for mine. Thanks for the wonderful night and happy memories!!

Jennifer & Tom Baumann 3.21.2015

We had an absolute BLAST at our wedding with DJ Ken. I'll forever recommend him and always keep in touch. He played all of our favorite songs and had the crowd dancing until we got kicked out. He seemed to create an atmosphere that was comfortable for all people in attendance and kept the event running smooth. Thank you so much!!!!!

Drew & Taylor Valentine 8.26.2017

Ken did an amazing job at our wedding! He was super interactive with the crowd, keeping the dance floor packed all night. Checking in with both my husband & I to insure we were having the best night of our lives and thanks to him, WE DID!   

Taylor  & LJ Brownlee   8.03.2019



 K & K Trinity Entertainment was nothing but the best!! He started out as being the DJ at our wedding but we can now say that he is our friend. He took care of us on our special day and everyone at our wedding fell in love with his services and personality. Any of our friends that are getting married in the future, I will definitely recommend K & K Trinity Entertainment as the best around!!


 Emily Slosek‎ WIfe
Amazing DJ! We had so much fun at our wedding with Ken! Very personable and fun to be around!! Couldn't have asked for a better Entertainer for our wedding! We love you Ken!!

Sean & Emily Slosek 7.25.2015

THE BEST DJ EVER !!!! He not only made sure the dance floor was packed the whole night but he also got on the dance floor with us and taught us all a dance. We loved it and loved him. I couldn’t have asked for a better night or a better dj! Ken is definitely your guy

Alisha & Chris Clouse    9.1.2019

Where to begin, DJ Ken is AMAZING! We used him as our DJ for our wedding and were far from disappointed. Planning a wedding is stressful and picking a DJ is the most difficult, but I would with a doubt recommend DJ Ken. Our dance floor was full the entire night and for weeks we received amazing feedback on how full our dance floor was ALL NIGHT! I could go on and on how amazing DJ Ken was through the entire process and day of. Save yourself time and book him now, you wont regret it!

Thanks again DJ Ken!
- The Lentz's 

Brian & Alex Lentz 9.14.2019




Mr. & Mrs. Ken & Kim Washington are incredible! 

First of all, we’ve been family since he was the DJ for my sister Elizabeth’s wedding in Charlevoix 5 yrs ago. He was also the DJ for my other sister Michelle’s wedding 2 years ago. This time it was for my wedding at the Detroit Shipping Company on 8/24/19! 

From the very beginning, I was confident with their services. I never felt worried or concerned because they are on top of it! It was a new venue so they went out multiple times to plan for sound and uplighting. Ken even made it a point to come to our rehearsal to double check and he always eased my mind. He absolutely nailed it. He always plays to the crowd and the dance floor was packed the entire night and we had many compliments from guests. Aside from showing up on time and setting up/ breaking down quickly, he was just so much fun! 

But there was one thing that meant the most to me... He played Jumpin’ Jack Flash to start the dance party in honor of my dad. ❤️ No one even told him, he knew because we are family! 

Hands down, best wedding DJ ever!! We love you!!!

Lauren & Evan Williams  8.24.2019